Chen group in Oxford

Group members

Yulin Chen


Cheng Chen


Jieyi Liu


Shanmei He


Yiheng Yang


Houke Chen


Cheng Peng

Group leader



Yulin Chen (CV)
Oxford Physics
Diamond Light Source
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Address:
Clarendon Laboratory
Parks Road
Ox1 3PU
Oxford, UK

Tel: +44-(0)1865-282423
Email: Yulin.Chen@physics.ox.ac.uk


Postdoc





Cheng Chen

Email: Cheng.Chen@physics.ox.ac.uk






Jieyi Liu

Email: Jieyi.Liu@physics.ox.ac.uk


Graduate students





Shanmei He 

Email: Shanmei.He@physics.ox.ac.uk






Yiheng Yang

Email: Yiheng.Yang@physics.ox.ac.uk






Houke Chen

Email: Houke.Chen@physics.ox.ac.uk






Cheng Peng

Email: Cheng.Peng@physics.ox.ac.uk


Alumni


Ding Pei


Yutong Dai


Qizheng Li


Yiwei Li


Zhikuan Zhao


Kartik Joshi


Bo Zhou


Haifeng Yang (Postdoc in ShanghaiTech)


Teng Zhang


Han Peng (Postdoc in Oxford)


Niels Schroeter (Postdoc in PSI)


Sandy Ekahana (Postdoc in PSI)